Jugendriegen

Leiter Trainingszeiten Kontakt
Mädchenriege klein Manuela Aeby, Manuela Schiele, Sara Frischknecht Montag, 18.30 - 20.00 Sporthalle aeby01@hotmail.com
Mädchenriege gross Nadia Huber, Jenni Egg, Larissa Erni Donnerstag, 18.30 - 20.00 Sporthalle maedchenriege@tvdinhard.ch
Jugi kein Patrick Monsch, Kai Herter, Adrian Hohl, Cyrill Maron, Dave Schindler Dienstag, 18.30 - 20.00 Sporthalle patrick.monsch@hotmail.com
Jugi gross Kevin Herter, Fabian Uhlmann, Dino Castelli, Yannick Dähler, Jannes Terdenge Freitag, 18.30 - 20.00 Sporthalle jugi@tvdinhard.ch
Geräteriege Sarah Matter, Philipp Matter, Tamara Matter, Pascale Hohl, Isabelle Zecchini, Muriel Büsser, Sarina Fehr, Malin Geyer, Mittwoch, 18.00 - 20.00 Sporthalle sarah-matter@bluewin.ch
KITU Liliane Burkhard, Christa Muck, Claudia Polimeni, Conny Clivio Montag, 15.30 - 16.30 Sporthalle res.li@gmx.ch
MUKI Isabelle Edelmann, Corinne Egger, Judith Grossenbacher Montag, 09.30 - 10.30, Sporthalle isabelle.edelmann@gmx.ch
J + S Coach Eileen Senn - eileen.senn@hotmail.com