Frauenriege

Trainingsbetrieb:

Leiter Zeit
Haupttraining Stufe 1 Maja Schmid, Isabelle Edelmann, Conny Clivio, Sibylle Ventura Mittwoch, 20.15 - 21.30 Sporthalle
Haupttraining Stufe 2 Irma Clivio, Vreni Hauser, Isabelle Edelmann, Maja Schmid Mittwoch, 19.00 - 20.00 Turnhalle

Funktionen:

Wer? Kontakt
Präsidentin Regula Uhlmann regula.uhlmann@bluewin.ch
Aktuar Jacqueline Hohl jacqueline59@bluewin.ch
Kassier Judith Kleiner judith.kleiner@bluewin.ch
Hauptleiterin Stufe 1 Maja Schmid schmid.maja@bluewin.ch
Hauptleiterin Stufe 2 Irma Clivio irma@clivio.ch
Beisitzerin Belinda Bestler belinda.bestler@gmx.ch